Service Hotline

+49 (0)4102 468 – 950



Hotline hours
Mon, Thu 13:00 - 17:00
Tue, Wed 10:00 - 12:00
Fri 13:00 - 15:00


banner


RaidSonic Technology GmbH

About RaidSonic

RaidSonic Technology GmbH was founded in Hamburg in 1999. The success was quick. The product range grew as well as the number of employees. Thus, in 2004 RaidSonic moved to larger premises in a new location. After concentrating solely on Germany in the beginning, the rapid growth led to an expansion of our activities into nearly all of Europe. Nowadays the expansion includes Asia as well. The following brands are sold by RaidSonic: ICY BOX, KeySonic, RAIDON and RackMax.

Goal
Our goal is always to be a step ahead with innovative product ideas - creating trends rather than running after them. Nevertheless, we do not forget our origin - flexible solutions for mass storage. Although we encourage innovations, sometimes it is good to hold on to the well tried and tested.

Products
As a manufacturer we have a direct influence on product design concerning quality, functionality and equipment. We constantly use high quality components and because of this decisive reason our products have gained a strong position in the upper market segment.

Beside our own brands ICY BOX and KeySonic, we also sell products that add to our portfolio reasonably. These are of course high-quality branded products as well.


Brands
ICY BOX - ICY BOX is RaidSonic's most popular own brand, with storage solutions and multimedia peripherals for a large number of customers. Our brand's good reputation started thanks to our internal and external enclosures. NAS and RAID systems, multi card readers, stylish mobile and multimedia accessories are the logical development and round off our product range.

RAIDON - The specialist for professional storage systems with intelligent backup and RAID solutions for two or more hard disks. RAIDON is our long-standing partner as a manufacturer in Taiwan, for whom we undertake the distribution in Europe.

KeySonic - With our own brand for computer peripherals, we focus mainly on keyboards for the industrial, medical and multimedia segment. Due to a continuous  development KeySonic is always customized to the individual needs... Touch the difference.

RACKMAX - Our own brand RackMax stands for hardware solutions which comprise basical backplanes, internal enclosures and highly specialized server hardware. We aim to provide high quality hardware solutions in even the most sophisticated task areas. At this we use symbioses of firmly established partners on the market such as Gooxi and ASPower. For a comprehensive overview please follow the link to our dedicated website www.rackmax.net.

Marketing
RaidSonic supports and strengthens its brands through regular advertising in popular magazines for retailers and users, as well as electronic media in Germany and abroad. Through permanent analysis of the market situation we handle our marketing plans so that we can always react flexibly to market changes.

OEM
We are pleased to provide OEM partners our services and knowledge. For those partnerships we react with the utmost flexibility and provide our knowledge and support.
 
SERVICE
The high quality standards in manufacturing our products is the foundation for satisfied customers and a low rate of complaints and returned goods. Good results in independent tests and reviews as well as positive responses from our users confirm that regularly.

Due to our status as a manufacturer, we offer qualified technical support and individual targeted solutions. Based on our direct influence on the production process, we can always act quickly to the markets needs.

The direct contact to our clients is very important to us. Which is why we offer our own support hotline, in which we assist customers in finding solutions in a simple and targeted method.

Service Hotline

0800 – ICY HELP

0800 – 429 4357


Hotlinezeiten
Mo. - Do. 8:30 - 17:30
Fr. 8:30 - 15:00
*kostenlos aus Deutschland

banner


Über RaidSonic

RaidSonic Technology GmbH wurde 1999 gegründet. Der Erfolg kam schnell. Die Produktpalette wuchs, die Zahl der Mitarbeiter wuchs. Schon 2004 musste das Unternehmen in größere Räumlichkeiten am neuen Standort umziehen. War das Unternehmen anfangs nur in Deutschland tätig, führte das zügige Wachstum schnell zu einer Ausweitung unserer Tätigkeit auf nahezu ganz Europa. Hier und in Asien ist RaidSonic heute ebenfalls auf Expansionskurs. Folgende Marken werden durch RaidSonic vertrieben: ICY BOX, KeySonic, Raidon und RackMax.

 

Ziel
Unser Ziel ist es, stets mit innovativen Produktideen vorauszugehen - Trends erschaffen, statt ihnen hinterherzulaufen. Dennoch vergessen wir nicht unseren Ursprung - flexible Lösungen für Massenspeicher. Doch auch hier gilt es, Innovationen zu fördern, aber gleichzeitig an Bewährtem festzuhalten.

Produkte
Als Hersteller haben wir unmittelbaren Einfluss auf die Produktentwicklung, dessen optische Gestaltung und die Qualität. Durch unseren konsequenten Einsatz von hochwertigen Werkstoffen und Komponenten und ergänzt durch unsere kompromisslose Qualitätssicherung haben die Produkte aller unserer Marken eine feste Position im gehobenen Marktsegment eingenommen und gefestigt.

Außer unseren eigenen Produkten der Marken ICY BOX und KeySonic vertreiben wir Produkte, die unser Angebot sinnvoll ergänzen.
Auch dies sind hochwertige Markenprodukte.

Marken

ICY BOX – ICY BOX ist RaidSonics populäre Eigenmarke mit einem großen Kundenkreis für Speicherlösungen und Multimedia-Zubehör. Interne und externe Festplattengehäuse haben den guten Ruf der Marke ICY BOX begründet. NAS- und RAID Systeme, Multi-Kartenleser, stylisches Mobile-Zubehör und qualitativ hochwertiges Multimediazubehör ist die logische Fortentwicklung und Abrundung des Sortiments.

RAIDON – Der Spezialist für professionelle Storage-Systeme mit intelligenten Backup- und RAID-Lösungen für zwei und mehr Festplatten. RAIDON ist unser langjähriger Partner-Hersteller aus Taiwan, für den wir den Vertrieb in Europa übernehmen.

KEYSONIC – Mit unserer Eigenmarke für Computer-Peripherie fokussieren wir uns vor allem auf Tastaturen für die Bereiche Industrie, Medizin und Multimedia. Durch kontinuierliche Entwicklung ist KeySonic immer auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

 

RACKMAX – Unsere Eigenmarke RackMax steht für Hardware Lösungen, die von grundlegenden Backplanes über Einbaugehäuse bis hin zu fortschrittlich spezialisierter Server Hardware reichen. In anspruchvollsten Aufgabenbereichen finden unsere Hardware Lösungen Anwendung, wobei höchste Qualität unser Ziel ist. Hierbei nutzen wir Symbiosen von fest im Markt etablierten Partnern wie Gooxi und ASPower. Einen umfangreichen Überblick verschafft Ihnen die gesonderte Internetseite www.rackmax.net.

Marketing
RaidSonic unterstützt und stärkt seine Marken durch regelmäßige Werbung in bekannten Zeitschriften für Fachhandel und Anwender sowie elektronischen Medien im In- und Ausland. Ständige Analysen zur aktuellen Marktsituation unterstützen unsere Marketingplanung und Zielführung, so dass wir jederzeit flexibel auf Veränderungen reagieren und agieren können.

OEM
Gerne stellen wir OEM-Partnern unsere Leistungen zur Verfügung. Auf die individuellen Anforderungen einer solchen Partnerschaft stellen wir uns mit größter Flexibilität ein und stehen mit unserem besten Wissen und Gewissen beratend zur Seite.

Service
Die hohen Qualitätsstandards bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte sind die Grundlage für zufriedene Kunden und einen geringen Reklamationsaufwand. Gute Ergebnisse in unabhängigen Tests und positive Resonanz seitens unserer Anwender bestätigen das regelmäßig.

Durch unseren Status als Hersteller bieten wir qualifizierten technischen Support und zielgerichtete Lösungen. Aufgrund unseres unmittelbaren Einflusses auf den Produktionsablauf können wir jederzeit schnell und marktgerecht agieren.

Der direkte Kontakt zu unseren Anwendern ist uns wichtig. Wir bieten deshalb unsere eigene Support-Hotline an, bei der wir Hilfesuchenden gerne unkompliziert und zielorientiert weiterhelfen.